SUBSCRIBE NOW!
Don't Miss Anything We Post. Join Our Email List Today.

BABY’S FIRST TIME EATING SOLID FOOD! 😫



Family Vlogs Baby’s first time eating solid food at only 4 Months old. Baby tries Pear Baby food for the first time. Join our Fun Family Vlogs – Subscribe to this Channel: http://bit.ly/1nsh8hc

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
DONT MISS THESE VIDEOS !!!

– BABY JP’s 1st TIME EATING SOLIDS: http://bit.ly/2cuQVKs

– BABY PRODUCT REVIEWS: http://bit.ly/2fpyKbV

– BABY”S FIRST LAUGH: http://bit.ly/2vWtDre

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
NEW VIDEO SCHEDULE:

THURSDAY – 4:00pm EST / 20:00 GMT
FRIDAY – 3:00pm EST / 19:00 GMT
SATURDAY – 11:00am EST / 15:00 GMT

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
MORE CONTENT HERE:

Facebook Fan Page: https://facebook.com/FourieFamCam/
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FourieFamCam
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fouriefamcam/
Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/fouriefamcam/
Louise’s Facebook Page: http://bit.ly/1T78Qsw

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
INSIDE INFO:

We Fourie’s are a Young South African family that have lived Abroad in Italy for the past 6 years. Our Family Vlog follows our daily lives and experiences as we travel the world. We Love giving Gifts to our viewers so check out our GiveAways!
We have 5 children, 2 of which are babies. Watch baby JP & Jacques grow in their baby Vlogs and learn more about the Baby Products and Toys that we review. Join our family fun and adventures by subscribing & turning on your notifications!

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
We would love to hear from you:

fouriefamcam@gmail.com

source

Get Free Email Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once I publish new content.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to AWeber ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Reply

Claim Your Free 7 Part Kids Activity Set TodayGet My 7 Piece Activity Set Now!